Contact Us

Whom should I contact?

Michael Robertson, Editor

Article submissions, photo submissions, newsletter items, mail buoy letters, and calendar events and editorial calendar. Consignment page submissions.. (michael_r@goodoldboat.com)

Mark Busta, Director of Circulation and Merchandise

Subscription and renewal, all Good Old Boat orders. (mark@goodoldboat.com)

Michael Facius, Publisher and Advertising Sales Manager

Display advertising, advertiser newsletter, sailing classifieds, subscriber newsletter. Supplier directory additions and changes. (michael@goodoldboat.com)

Karla Sandness, Financial Manager

Accounting questions. address changes, Owners' association additions and changes. (karla@goodoldboat.com)

Jerry Stearns, Webmaster

Website-related questions. Boat photos submissions, Fixer-upper boat listings. (jstearns@goodoldboat.com)

Karen Larson, Founder

(karen@goodoldboat.com)

Jerry Powlas, Founder

(jerry@goodoldboat.com)

Send Address Changes to:

Business Office

Good Old Boat
1300 Evergreen Dr NW.
Jamestown, ND 58401
Phone: 701-952-9433
Fax: 701-952-9434

Editorial Office

Good Old Boat
7340 Niagara Ln. N.
Maple Grove, MN 55311-2655
Phone: 701-952-9433
Fax: 701-952-9434


 

Voyage Toward Vengence

Voyages in Desperate Times

Trekka