Contact Us

Whom should I contact?

Karen Larson, Editor

Article submission and editorial calendar. Owners' association additions and changes. Consignment page submissions. (karen@goodoldboat.com)

Jerry Powlas, Technical Editor

Technical and "where to find it" questions. (jerry@goodoldboat.com)

Michael Robertson, Managing Editor

Photo submissions, newsletter items, mail buoy letters, and calendar events. (michael_r@goodoldboat.com)

Mark Busta, Director of Circulation and Merchandise

Subscription and renewal, all Good Old Boat orders. (mark@goodoldboat.com)

Michael Facius, Publisher and Advertising Sales Manager

Display advertising, advertiser newsletter, subscriber newsletter, podcast. Supplier directory additions and changes. (michael@goodoldboat.com)

Karla Sandness, Financial Manager

Accounting questions, sailing classifieds.(karla@goodoldboat.com)

Jerry Stearns, Webmaster

Website-related questions. Boat photos submissions, Fixer-upper boat listings. (jstearns@goodoldboat.com)

Send Address Changes to:

Good Old Boat
8810 27th Street Ct. N.
Lake Elmo, MN 55042-9473

Business Office

Good Old Boat
1300 Evergreen Dr NW.
Jamestown, ND 58401
Phone: 701-952-9433
Fax: 701-952-9434

Editorial Office

Good Old Boat
7340 Niagara Ln. N.
Maple Grove, MN 55311-2655
Phone: 701-952-9433
Fax: 701-952-9434


 

Aurora Marine Products

Voyage Toward Vengence